What's On : Services Diary

Wednesday 13th December 2017

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 17th December 2017

The Third Sunday in Advent

icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  
icon
  • Carols by Candlelight
  •  

Wednesday 20th December 2017

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 24th December 2017

The Fourth Sunday in Advent

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • No Service
  •  
icon
  • Crib Service
  •  
icon
  • Holy Communion - Christmas Eve Midnight Communion Service
  •  

Monday 25th December 2017

icon
  • All Age Communion - Christmas Day Service
  •  

Wednesday 27th December 2017

icon
  • No Service
  •  

Sunday 31st December 2017

The First Sunday of Christmas

icon
  • No Service
  •  
icon
  • All Age Service
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 7th January 2018

The First Sunday of Epiphany

icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • All Age Service
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 10th January 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 14th January 2018

The Second Sunday of Epiphany

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 17th January 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 21st January 2018

The Third Sunday of Epiphany

icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 24th January 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 28th January 2018

The Fourth Sunday of Epiphany

icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • Holy Communion - with Baptism and Confirmation
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 31st January 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 4th February 2018

The Second Sunday before Lent

icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • All Age Service
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 7th February 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 11th February 2018

The Sunday Next before Lent

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 14th February 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 18th February 2018

The First Sunday of Lent

icon
  • Morning Prayer
  •  
icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 21st February 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  

Sunday 25th February 2018

The Second Sunday of Lent

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •  
icon
  • All Age Communion
  •  
icon
  • Service at Minworth
  •  

Wednesday 28th February 2018

icon
  • Holy Communion
  •